PHONE:

814-726-0809
(
Phone is unmanned unless club is in use.)

ADDRESS:

Kalbfus Rod & Gun Club
2178 Chapman Dam Road
P.O. Box 173
Clarendon, PA 16313
Click Here for Map

 

E-MAIL:

Website Questions / Problems:
kalbfus@kalbfus.com


2022 Board of Directors
 

 

Shawna Dosser - President
shawna.dosser@kalbfus.com

 

 

 

Chuck Travis - Treasurer
chuck.travis@kalbfus.com

 

Rex Slocum - Vice President
rex.slocum@kalbfus.com

 

Sunny Linden - Secretary
sunny.linden@kalbfus.com

   
Jack Bruce - Director

jack.bruce@kalbfus.com
     
   
Ed McCullough - Director

ed.mccullough@kalbfus.com
     
   
Rex O. Slocum - Director

rex.o.slocum@kalbfus.com